News.Old School RuneScape 1v1 Tournament!

Listen to this article

A special charity OSRS 1v1 Tournament 2020 is coming next Friday. Here you could learn the details of the 1v1 Tournament.

What is OSRS 1v1 Tournament?

512 skilled fighters from around the world will battle through regional qualifiers to stake their claim for supremacy, but only one will walk away as the Champion of Gielinor in the Grand Final!

When is OSRS 1v1 Tournament?

The Old School RuneScape 1v1 Tournament is a three-day event taking place between Friday April 17th – Sunday April 19th. With four qualifying tournaments in Europe, North America East, North America West, and APAC, there’s plenty of opportunities to fight your way to victory.
–The APAC qualifier will begin at 19:30 AET (09:30 BST) on Friday April 17th
–The European qualifiers will begin at 19:30 BST on Friday April 17th
–The North America East qualifiers will begin at 12:00 ET (17:00 BST) on Saturday April 18th
–The North America West qualifiers will begin at 12:00 PT (20:00 BST) on Saturday April 18th
–The Grand Final will begin at 20:00 BST on Sunday April 19th

How does OSRS 1v1 Tournament work?

Each qualifier will have 128 participants (512 participants worldwide). Each region will have their own bracket, and each bracket will run a single elimination, best-of-three mechanic.
Brackets will be built using Challonge.com which will assign matches at random.

  World of Warcraft Classic Layering Mechanic Is Removed

1.Players will sign-up and, once their account has been checked, they will receive an email and an inbox message to confirm participation.

2.Be invited to a Discord server for discussion and match-reporting purposes.Participants will report their scores in the Discord server, and J-Mods will update the brackets accordingly.

3.The tournament will take place on no-save game worlds with access only allowed to Clan War.Only the account used to sign-up will able to play on these games worlds.

4.Every participant will have the same stats, will all be using Ancient Magicks, and will have a choice of two gear load-outs (the only difference is the special attack weapon).

Will you join in or watch OSRS 2020 1v1 Tournament? Anyway,you could easily find runescape gold from professional RS3gold!

Special Offers for Easter:Time to buy RS3 gold & OSRS gold with Up to $10 off from RS3gold Until Apr.17! More https://www.rs3gold.com

Save $3 Off for Order $40+ With Code RSE3!

Save $7 Off for Order $80+ With Code RSE7!

Save $10 Off for Order $110+ With Code RSE10!

Long-Term-Code:RSGACC for you to buy Up to 10% off RS 2007 Account from RS3gold.com Anytime!

1 thought on “News.Old School RuneScape 1v1 Tournament!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *