Dark Matter

Dark Matter is a tale of  a spaceship crew that awaken from stasis on the spaceship, the Raza.

They have no memory of their mission or identity, or why they are together as a crew.

So they assume numeric names One through Six, in the order in which they awakened.

They stabilize the spaceship and go on an action filled adventure to find out who they really are and what happened to them.

They, however, realized that the world in space is full danger and deceit, and that they are fully equipped to handle it.

The first thing that they found out was that they all were on the galaxy’s most wanted list of dangerous outlaws.

Rating: 7/10

Seasons: 3

dark matter

Season 1    Season 2    Season 3


Author Profile

Michael Jensen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *